Cell phone accessories | Cell phone cases | Mobile phone chargers | Strapya World

Hamee Renewal Anniversary

renewal top img
ond day sale
treasure hunting
5 dollar sale
1 dollar sale
free gift
one day sale
free gift

The One Day Sale Starts from 13:00 and ends 13:00 the next day in Japan Standard Time. Please see the time table below and check out when the sale starts in your area.
USA (San Francisco) 20:00 The Day Before
USA (New York) 23:00 The Day Before
Canada (Vancouver) 20:00 The Day Before
Canada (Tronto) 23:00 The Day Before
Brazil 02:00
UK 04:00
Spain 05:00
France 05:00
Germany 05:00
Italy 05:00
Quwait 07:00
Thailand 11:00
Singapore 12:00
Hong Kong 12:00
Taiwan 12:00
Korea 13:00
Australia 15:00
treasure hunting
free gift
5 dollar sale
5 dollar sale
Niconico Nekomura Cat Earphone Jack Plug
Accessory Ver. 3 (Tora/Jump)
Sanrio Characters x Hello Kitty Plush Doll Hybrid
Earphone Jack Accessory (Hello Kitty)
Plug Apli Glittering
Muffin Earphone Jack
Accessory (Strawberry)
FIT Pastel Neck
Cell Phone Strap
(Green)
KIMONO iPhone 4 Case
(Asanoha)
REMAK Celebrity
iPhone 5/iPhone 5s
Case (Black)
Sanrio Hello Kitty
Scented Squishy Mascot
Ball Chain (Black)
Sanrio Hello Kitty
Face-Shaped Carabiner
Cell Phone Strap (Red)
Disney Mickey Mouse
CANDY MUSIC
HandLinker EXTRA
with Carabiner Cell Phone
Neck Strap (Black)
>> more
1 dollar sale
1 dollar sale
GUM Strap Charm Button for iPhone 4/3G(S)
and Cell Phones (Black)
PenNe x FIT for iPhone (Pink)
Charm APLI World
Heritage Earphone
Jack Accessory
(Great Buddha of Nara)
Plug Apli Pee Boy
Earphone Jack Accessory
(White)
Plug Apli Animal
Earphone Jack Accessory
(Black Cat)
Sushi Charm Apli
Earphone Jack Accessory
(Flounder)
Charm Apli Teppan-yaki
Earphone Jack Accessory
(Okonomiyaki)
Touch Me! Button Stickers
for iPhone, iPod and iPad
(Icon/Colorful)
PenNe 3-in-1 Dock
Connector Neck Strap
with Touch Pen for
iPhone/iPod (Silver)
Angel's Smart
Wing Stand (Mint)
>> more
free gift
free gift



Categories
Characters
Squishies
Apple
Galaxy
Other Models
Cellphone Accessories
Gadgets
Miscellaneous
Recommeded

for new stuff

new stuff

for new posts

new posts
Store Info
For First Time Shoppers
Shipping Policy
How to Place an order
About Us
Contact Us
Privacy / Return Policy
FAQ
Hamee Staff
Hamee Events
Our Blog

Hamee Corp.

Odawara, EPO 5F, 2-9-39
Sakae-cho, Odawara,
Kanagawa, 250-0011, Japan
Phone: +81-465-22-8064
Fax: +81-465-22-8065

Why Hamee?
Happy mobile
easy e-commerce

We accept
pay pay
Hamee Secure
SSL with GeoTrust!
geo
calender

This color represents public  holidays.

※Any questions asked during these days will be replied to by the next business day.

※Important:
This color represents off days  (weekends).
in which products are shipped based on the previous day's orders. We do not process new orders on these days. All business days are based on Japan Standard Time.

Go-Top

Copyright © 2013 Hamee,Hamee Corp.